Which Downtown Restaurant Has the Best Sweet Potato Fries?*

Provo has a remarkable culinary community. Indeed, concentrated in downtown are more restaurants and greater diversity per square mile than almost anywhere I can think of.

So I’ve decided to test out a poll on this blog. Many of the restaurants in downtown serve sweet potato fries, so I now pose this question: which restaurant’s are the best?

*This post should have a poll for voting embedded at the bottom. However, I’ve received reports that it isn’t showing up on all browsers. Apologies and I will try to fix that.

2 Comments

Filed under Downtown, Food, restaurant

2 responses to “Which Downtown Restaurant Has the Best Sweet Potato Fries?*

  1. I like Guru’s fries but I hate the bbq sauce in their fry sauce. Have yet to try Black Sheep Cafe’s.

  2. RezGirl

    BLACK SHEEP FOR SURE!! BOTH OF THEIR SAUCES ARE AHHHMAZING! I love Guru’s food, but NEVER have I tasted such amazingness when I went to black sheep!

Leave a Reply

